Contact

Trinity Lutheran Church
Located at 3rd and Ave A
(mailing)502 N 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 223-3560

Trinity’s office hours are Monday through Thursday, 8:00 – Noon and 1:00 – 5:00 p.m. Friday 8:00 – Noon. You can reach the office at 223-3560.

Staff Directory

Pastor-Mark-Narum

Pastor Mark Narum
Head of Staff
narum@trinitybismarck.com

Pastor Lee Herberg - Interim

Pastor Lee Herberg
Interim
herberg@trinitybismarck.com

Jan Sparrow, Office Manager

Jan Sparrow
Office Manager
sparrow@trinitybismarck.com

Julie Schaffner
Financial Director
schaffner@trinitybismarck.com

Gracia Johnson, Youth and Christian Ed Coordinator

Gracia Johnson
Youth and Children
Ministry Coordinator
gjohnson@trinitybismarck.com

Karla Eisenbeisz, Banquet Coordinator

Karla Eisenbeisz
Banquet Coordinator
eisenbeisz@trinitybismarck.com

Nick Peterson - Sr High Youth Director

Nick Peterson
Sr High Youth Director
peterson@trinitybismarck.com

Loren Dally, Head Custodian & Facility Manager

Loren Dally
Head Custodian
& Facility Manager
dally@trinitybismarck.com