Contact Us 2017-09-18T20:02:24+00:00

Contact

Trinity Lutheran Church
Located at 3rd and Ave A
(mailing)502 N 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 223-3560

Trinity’s office hours are Monday through Thursday, 8:00 – Noon and 1:00 – 5:00 p.m. Friday 8:00 – Noon. You can reach the office at 223-3560.

Staff Directory

Pastor Steve Sathre

Pastor Steve Sathre
sathre@trinitybismarck.com

Pastor Paul Schick
schick@trinitybismarck.com

Jan Sparrow, Office Manager

Jan Sparrow, Office Manager
sparrow@trinitybismarck.com

Joanne Swonger, Director of Music & Worship

Joanne Swonger, Director of Music & Worship
swonger@trinitybismarck.com

Julie Schaffner, Financial Director
schaffner@trinitybismarck.com

Gracia Johnson, Youth and Christian Ed Coordinator

Gracia Johnson, Youth and Christian Ed Coordinator
gjohnson@trinitybismarck.com

Karla Eisenbeisz, Banquet Coordinator

Karla Eisenbeisz, Banquet Coordinator
eisenbeisz@trinitybismarck.com

Dale Fleck, Head Custodian
fleck@trinitybismarck.com