Trinity Lutheran Worship Times: Wednesday 6:30 PM and Sundays 8:30 & 10:30 AM
Located at 3rd Street & Avenue A

Staff Directory

Pastor Steve Sathre
Pastor Paul Schick
Jan Sparrow

Pastor Steve Sathre
Email: sathre@trinitybismarck.com

Pastor Paul Schick
Email: schick@trinitybismarck.com

Jan Sparrow, Office Manager
Email: sparrow@trinitybismarck.com

Joanne Swonger
Julie Schaffer
Gracia Johnson

Joanne Swonger, Director of Music & Worship
Email: swonger@trinitybismarck.com

Julie Schaffner, Financial Director
Email: schaffner@trinitybismarck.com

Gracia Johnson, Youth and Christian Ed Coordinator
Email: gjohnson@trinitybismarck.com

Karla Sadowsky
Ben Weltikol
 

Karla Eisenbeisz, Banquet Coordinator
Email: sadowsky@trinitybismarck.com

Ben Weltikol, Head Custodian
Email: ben@trinitybismarck.com
 

Church Contact Information

Trinity Lutheran Church
Located at 3rd and Ave A
(mailing)502 N 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701) 223-3560

Trinity's office hours are Monday through Thursday, 8:00 - Noon and 1:00 - 5:00 p.m. Friday 8:00 - Noon. You can reach the office at 223-3560.